skip navigation
Pias logo


Board & Board Meeting Information

Board members are elected at the annual membership meeting which is held in October.  Board members serve a 2 year term.

Jim Dunn

Board President

Staci Holmgren

Vice President

Casey Rubischko

Board Secretary

Bonnie Pettis

Board Treasurer

Jolie Wohlers

Board Member

Tim Erickson

Board Member

Scott Stevens

Board Member

Amy Kamm

Board Member

Dustin Swenson

Board Member

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE